OUR  AGENTS


   
   George Agnelli, Broker
  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext. 111
  Cell:   860.803.9918
 
Fax:    860-528.2371
  Email: agnellidad@aol.com
 

 

 

 Lori Agnelli, Realtor, Manager

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 120

  Cell:   860.841-3569

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: agnellirealestate@aol.com

 

 Alex Agnelli, Realtor
  
Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 121
  Cell:   860.550.1899
  Fax:    860.582.2371
  Email: a.agnelli@yahoo.com   

 

  Carla Neary-Bellizzi, Realtor
   Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 107
   Cell:   860.983.5691
   Fax:    860.633.4007
   Email: Carla.neary@aol.com  
 
   Colleen Butler, Realtor
  Office: 860.282.067 Ext 132
  Cell:   860.595.8955 
  Fax:    860.633.4007
  Email: cbutlersells@yahoo.com

   
   Mark Massarro, Realtor
  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 131
  Cell:   860.268.2790
  Fax:    860.633.4007
  Email: massaromt@hotmail.com
   
 Cathy Colletti, Realtor
  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 127
  Cell:   860.559.7315          
  Fax:    860.633.4007
  Email: cathycolletti@aol.com

 

 Frank Mangiagli, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 122 

  Cell:   860.803.5326

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: frankmkw@aol.com

 

 

 Eileen Mannarino, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 103

  Cell:   860.985.6706

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: emannarino1@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Aleksandra Campbell, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 108

  Cell:   860.819.9687

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: aleks.campbell@aol.com 

 

 

 

 Alex Panayotidis, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 112

  Cell:   860.729.5783

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: alma75@cox.net

 

 

 

 

Andrea Hanrahan,          Realtor 

 Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 150

 Cell:   860.818-0946

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: andreasellsct@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Morgan, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 123

  Cell:   860.995.8152

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: angelapmorgan@yahoo.com

 

 Anita Morrison, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 118

  Cell:   860.995.8651

  Fax:    860.528.2371

  Email: anita.morrison@comcast.net

 

 Anna Dziadosz, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 124

  Cell:   860.977.1172

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: annadziadosz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Brent Morin, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 106

  Cell:   860.817.4605

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: brent@morinrealproperty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Brian Pastuszak, Realtor
  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 148

  Cell:   860.966.4488

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email:  kingofthehouse@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

 Christina Freedman, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 151

  Cell:   860.796.0632

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email:  Christinasellsem@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

 

 Christine Skelley, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 136

  Cell:   860.543.4731

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: skelleyc@cox.net 

 

 


 Clifford Knight, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 141

  Cell:   860.983.3176

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: cliffordnight@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Cookie (Barbara)  Pandiscia, Realtor 

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 113

  Cell:   860.604.6318

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: bpandiscia@yahoo.com

 

 

 Daniel Boulay, Realtor

  Office:  860.282.0678 Ext 104

  Cell:    860.748.0822

  Fax:     860.633.4007

  Email:  danielpboulay@gmail.com

                                           

 

 


 David Duquette, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 133

  Cell:   860.559.9530

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: daveduquette101@yahoo.com 

 

 Ed Flippen, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 152

  Cell:   860.268.9291

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: eflippen42@gmail.com

 

     

 

 

Enilda Sliski, Realtor

Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 156

Cell:   860.833.8349

Fax:    860.633.4007

Email: enilda@enildasliski.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Mulero, Realtor

Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 140

Cell:   860.967.2212

Fax:    860.633.4007

Email: mulerog12@gmail.com

 

  Jack Pragosa, Realtor

   Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 139

   Cell:   860.559.5772

   Fax:    860.633.4007

   Email: jpragosa@aol.com

 


 James Smiley, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 144

  Cell:   860.890.0402

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: j.smiley@live.com  

 

 

 James McCabe, Realtor

 Office:  860.282.0678 Ext 145

 Cell:    860.837.1160

 Fax:     860.633.4007

 Email: JamesMcCabe.1985@gmail.com

 

 Johnathan Mazzarella, Realtor

 Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 155

 Cell:   860.716.3294

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: jmazz08@gmail.com

 

 Joseph Aiello, Realtor

 Office: 860.282.0678 Ext

 Cell:   860.670.6809

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: JoeCTRE@gmail.com

           

 Joseph Repoli, Realtor

 Office: 860.282.0678

 Cell:   860.803.7774

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: jrepoli@aol.com

 

 Josh Scott, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 115

  Cell:   203.996.8110

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: jfscott37@yahoo.com

  

 Justine Neild, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 135

  Cell:   860.985.4534

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: justineneild.agnelli@aol.com

 

 


 Kimmy Berman, Realtor

  Office: 860-282-0678 Ext 146

  Cell:    860-280-4869

  Fax:    860-633-4007

  Email: kim@thectrealestatepro.com

 

 

 

 Kristin Lanata-Norton, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 117

  Cell:   860.748.8416

  F ax:   860.633.4007

  Email: kristin0966@yahoo.com

 

 

 Kyle Civittolo, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 130

  Cell:   860.918-5608

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: kylecivittolorer@gmail.com

 

 

 Marlo Toce, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 114

  Cell:   860.214.3725

  Fax:    860-633-4007 

  Email: mtoce123@yahoo.com

 

 

 


 Marti Correia, Realtor

 Office: 860-282-0678 Ext 143

 Cell:   860-729.7480

 Fax:    860-633-4007

 Email: martigetsuhome@aol.com

 

 

 Mary Scanlon, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 109

  Cell:   860.202.6455

  Fax:    860.633.4007 

  Email: maryscanlonre@gmail.com

 

 

 Matthew Mace, Realtor

 Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 153

 Cell:   860.978.5177

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: macematthewj@gmail.com


 Mike Mace, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 137

  Cell:   860.558.8748

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: realtormike411@gmail.com

 

 

 


 Mitchell Markman, Realtor

 Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 142

 Cell:    1.203.539.2023

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: mitchmarkman@aol.com

 

 


 Morris Lewis, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 140

  Cell:   860.970.3921

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: morrislewis66@yahoo.com

 

 

 Nikki D'Amour, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 134

  Cell:   860.268.0554

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: nikkidamour@yahoo.com

 

 Rachelle Mitchell, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 105

  Cell:   860.818-3554

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: rhill27@sbcglobal,net

 

 

 

 

 Ray Gagne, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 116

  Cell:   860.978.5563

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: raygagne@att.net

 

 Ray Malcom, Realtor

  Office:  860.282.0678 Ext 149

  Cell:    860.478.8713

  Fax:     860.633.4007

  Email:  Raymond_malcolm@yahoo.com

 

 Rosalind Rotundo, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 129

  Cell:   860.913.6999

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: rroto321@aol.com

 

 Sean (Victor) Lilly, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 102

  Cell:   860.995.9952 

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: victor_lilly@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 Sara Poulin, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 119

  Cell:   860.922.8367

  Fax:    860.633.4007

  Email: sarahjpoulin@yahoo.com


 Stephani Trudeau, Realtor

 Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 147

 Cell:   860-268.3628

 Fax:    860.633.4007

 Email: Stephgetsitdone@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 Terry McDonald, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 128

  Cell: 860.710.1645

  Fax: 860.633.4007

  Email: tmrealty@yahoo.com

 

 


 Willie Smith, Realtor

  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 138

  Cell: 860.250.6016

  Fax: 860.633.4007

  Email: smith.willie123@yahoo.com