Name
Phone
Email
Message
 
Type the characters
 
 
Enter your friend's name and email address and I'll send them a link to my website.
Name
Email
 
Type the characters
 
 

OUR  AGENTS


 
George Agnelli, Broker

Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 111
Cell: (860) 803-9918
Email: agnellidad@aol.com



Alexander Agnelli, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 121
Cell: (860) 550-1899
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Website: www.alexanderagnelli.com
Email: a.agnelli@yahoo.com
 




Aleksandra Campbell, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 108
Cell: (860) 819-9687 
Fax: (860) 290-1258
Email: Aleks.Campbell@aol.com



Kyle Civittolo, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678
Cell: (860) 918-5608 
Fax: (860) 290-1258
Email: kcivittolo@gmail.com









Anna Dziadosz, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 108
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: AnnaDziadosz@gmail.com


April Fuller, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 120
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: AprilFFuller@yahoo.com


 Ray Gagne, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 116
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: gagneraymond@sbcglobal.net






Kristin Lanata, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 117
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: kristin0966@yahoo.com


V. Sean Lilly, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 102
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: victor_lilly@sbcglobal.net



Eileen Mannarino, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 103
Cell: (860) 985-6706
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: emannarino1@aol.com


Josh Martinsen, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 126
Fax: (860) 216-1681
Email: martinsen.josh@gmail.com






Terry McDonald, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 128
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: tmrealty@yahoo.com



Rachelle Mitchell, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 105
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: rhm101@att.net


Angela Morgan, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 123
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: amorganrealtor@yahoo.com



Brent Morin, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 106
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: brent@morinrealproperty.com






Justin Nield, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 Ext 135
Cell: (860) 985-4534
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: justineneild.agnelli@aol.com



Alex Panayatidis, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 112
Cell: (860) 729-5783
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: alma75@cox.net



Cookie Pandiscia, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 113
Cell: (860) 604-6318
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: bpandiscia@yahoo.com



Mary Scanlon, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 109
Cell: (860) 202-6455
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: maryscanlonre@gmail.com


Josh Scott, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 115
Fax: (860) 528-2371
Email: jfscott37@yahoo.com



Jack Pragosa, REALTOR®
Office: (860) 282-0678 ext. 139
Cell: (860) 559-5772
Fax: (860) 423-5455
Email: jpragosa@aol.com 




Frank Mangiagli, REALTOR®

Office: 860-568-8832
Cell: 860-803-5326
Fax: 860-528-2371
Email: frankmkw@aol.com





   
         George Agnelli, Broker
           Office: 860.282.0678 Ext. 111
           Cell:    860.803.9918
           Fax:    860-528.2371
           Email: agnellidad@aol.com
   
        Alex Agnelli, Realtor
           
Office: 282-0678 Ext 121
            Cell: 860.550-1899
            Fax: 860.582.2371
            Email: a.agnelli@yahoo.com

  Carla Neary-Bellizzi, Realtor
   Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 107
   Cell: 860.983.5691
   Fax: 860.648.9993
   Email: carla.neary@aol.com

          Colleen Butler, Realtor
            Office: 860.282.0678
            Cell:    860.595.8955 
            Fax:    860.648.9993
            Email: cbutlersell@yahoo.com

   
          Mark Massarro, Realtor
            Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 131
            Cell:    860.268.2790
            Fax:    860.648.9993
            Email: massaromt@hotmail.com
   
          Cathy Colletti, Realtor
             Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 127
             Cell:    860.559.7315          
             Fax:    860.648.9993
             Email: cacrealty@gmail.com
   
          Soraya Gomez, Realtor
            Office: 860.282.0678 Ext 118
            Cell: 860.690.3174
            Fax: 860.648.9993
            Email: sgomez.realtor@gmail.com