Agnelli Real Estate
Agnelli Real Estate
 

 
George Agnelli, Broker
  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext. 111
   Cell: 860.803.9918
  Fax:    860.528.2371
  Email: agnellidad@aol.com


   
Office Administrator
Nicole Crane
860-633-4000
Email:AgnelliPartners@gmail.com
 

   
Carla Neary-Bellizzi
Cell- 860-983-5691
Email: carla.neary@aol.com
  Frank Mangiagli
Cell: 860-803-5326
Email: frankmkw@aol.com
   

Alex Agnelli
Cell: 860-550-1899
Email: a.agnelli@yahoo.com

 
Alex Colaiacovo:  860-878-8559
Email: alexandvaleriesell@gmail.com


   

Alison Segda
Phone: 860-729-1749
Email: alisonsegda@aol.com

  Andrew Forbes
Cell: 860-478-2775
Email:  Andrew.Forbes09@gmail.com


 
Andrea Pandolfo
Cell:  860-338-1388
Email: andip429@yahoo.com
 
Anitra Miller
Cell: 860-707-2733
Email: anitratherealtor@gmail.com


 

Anna Zastempowska
Cell: 860-604-2106
Email: anna.zastem@gmail.com

  Anthony LaPenna
Cell:  860-707-0533
Email:  LaPennaREO@gmail.com
 
Anthony Quintiliani
Cell:  860-916-5412
Email: reoantq@gmail.com

  Antoinette Gabriel
Cell:  860-997-6720
Email:  RealtorAntoin@gmail.com


   
 Arturo Aguilar
Cell:  860-805-3425
Email:  arturo.aguilar10@hotmail.com
  Barbara Dubois
Cell:  860-999-2768
Email: bdubois512@yahoo.com


 
Barbara Greer
Cell:  860-748-7975
Email: Barb.SellsRealEstate@yahoo.com
  Barbara Morris
Cell: 203-917-5768
Email: BarbaraMorris.Agnelli@gmail.com
     
Brian Zenobi
Cell:  850-268-8691
Email:  BrianZenobi@yahoo.com
  Brionna Magnoli
Phone: 860-538-4658
Email: Brimagnoli@outlook.com
     
Caroline Agnelli Connors
Cell:  860-978-3119
Email: CConnors106@yahoo.com
  Carina Villalona
Cell: 917-822-5106
Email: cvilla.reo@gmail.com

   
Catherine Carone
Cell: 860-916-7322
Email: CaroneSellsHouses@gmail.com

  Catherine Delfino
Cell:  960-817-5568
Email:  realtor.cdelfino@gmail.com
     
 Celestine Robbins
Cell: 203-510-8236
Celestine_robbins@yahoo.com
   Charmane Peynado
Cell: 860-897-9200
Email: CePeynado@gmail.com

   
Chris Capone
Cell:  203-364-7004
Email: ccapone2007@yahoo.com
  Christina Freeman
Cell: 860-796-0632
Email: ChristinaSellsEm@gmail.com
     
 Christina McAllen
Cell: 203-675-9376
Email: closedbychristina@gmail.com
   
   
Christine McGowan
Cell:  860-836-9808
Email:  C294291@gmail.com
  Christine Skelley
Cell:  860-543-4731
Email:  skelleyc@cox.net
     
     
   
 Clifford Knight
Cell:  860-983-3176
Email: cliffordnight@gmail.com
   
     
Colin Mulryan
Cell:  860-798-3260
Email: cmulryan.mm@gmail.com

  Corrie Betts
Cell:  860-543-5829
Email: CorrieBetts@yahoo.com

   
Daeson Benjamin
860-888-6757
Email: dbedjamin.Agnelli@gmail.com
  Dana Higgins
Cell:  860-869-8666
Email: danaphiggins@gmail.com
 

  Daniel Boulay
Cell: 860-748-0822
Email: DanielBoulay@gmail.com



 
David Hess
Cell: 860-305-7743
Email: DaveHess@cox.net
  David Smolowitz
Cell:  860-262-3242
Email:  DavisSmolowitz@gmail.com

   
 Dempsey Sanchez
Cell:  860-982-3195
Email:  dempseysanchez54@yahoo.com
  Diane Venturi-Milo
Cell:  860-681-6996
DianeMiloRealtor@gmail.com
 
Elsie Alvarez
Cell:  860-840-0229
Email: e.alvareztherealtor@gmail.com

  Erika Weisenburger
Cell:  860-951-5346
Email: ekenneth@bkrealtygroup.com

 
Gail Bailey
Cell: 860-266-5988
Email: GBSellsHomes@gmail.com



  Gintare O'Shea
Cell: 860-682-0251
Email: GOSHEA.Agnelli@gmail.com



   
Glen Stebbins
Cell:  860-424-6900
Email: stebb566@hotmail.com
 
   
Guy LaBella
Cell: 860-604-0026
Email: GLabella0204@gmail.com
 

 

Harrison Amadasun
Cell:  778-7717
Email:  harrynosa@gmail.com

  Heather Besmond
Cell:  860-970-3711
Email:  Hbesmond@gmail.com

   
Holly Keating
Cell: 860-930-5454
Email: HollyK5555@aol.com
Isidro Rodriguez
Cell:  631-456-8814
Email:  isidrorodriguez@gmail.com
   
 Jack Pragosa
Cell: 860-559-5772
Email: JPragosa@aol.com
   Jade Harris
Cell:  203-892-7315
Email: jadeharris419@gmail.com
     
     James Calafiore
Cell: 860-681-4037
Email: ReoJCaley@gmail.com
 
James Macchio
Cell: 860-637-6523
Email: CTAssets@gmail.com
James McCabe
Cell: 860-837-1160
Email: JamesMcCabe.1985@gmail.com

   
James Smile
Cell: 860-890-0402
Email: J.Smiley@live.com 
  Jason Diaz
Cell:  860-993-2032
Email:  JasonDiaz43@gmail.com

 
Jason Carbone
Cell: 860-989-8709
Email CarboneRealEstate@gmail.com
  Jaquan Grace
Cell: 203-317-0504
Email:jaygrace23@icloud.com

 
Jazmine Beacham
Cell: 678-949-1381
Email: CTWeClose@gmail.com
  Jean McAllister
Cell: 860-818-4461
Email: jshapaca@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Buxton
Cell: 860-416-2379
Email: BuySellCT1@gmail.com
  John Arroyo, Sr.
Cell: 860-748-0343
Email: IsellYourHomeQuick@gmail.com
 


 

 
Jordana Fournier
Cell: 860-830-5603
Email:jbarrett@bkrealtygroup.com

   
 
Joseph Macchi
Cell: 860209-2736
Email: Macchi25@cox.net
  Joseph Repoli
Cell: 860-803-7774
Email: JRepoli@aol.com
 
    Judy Bouchard
Cell: 860-729-5109
Email: JLBou1964@gmail.com

 
    Karen Wooley
Cell: 860-690-0701
Email: KarenWoolley.Agnelli@gmail.com
 
Katrina Stewart
Cell: 860-819-8372
Email:Katrina@rainbowrealtyct.com
   Lauren Bartlett
Cell:  860-707-9330
Email: LaurenBartlettRealtor@gmail.com
     
     

   
Linda Martin
The Martin Group Realtors
Cell: 860-965-6345
Email:lindamarttinrealtor1@gmail.com
 
   
     
 
Maggie Francis
Cell: 860-205-4692
Email: MaggieFrancis.Agnelli@gmail.com
  Marissa Pistritto
Cell:  860-929-9697
Email:  marissapistritto@gmail.com

 
    Marti Correia
Cell: 860-729-7480
Email: MartiGetsYouHome@aol.com

   
Mary Mercer
Cell: 860-966-0223
Email: MaryMercerRealtor@gmail.com
   

 
    Maureen Horowitz
Cell: 860-205-9678
Email: MaureenHorowitz.Agnelli@gmail.com

 -
Michelle Sireci
Phone: 860-625-3187
Email: michelle.sireci.re@gmail.com
  Michaela- Quinn
Phone: 860-983-7132
Email: mquinnre@gmail.com


   



 



   

Muhaimin Khandaker
Cell:  203-841-8447
Email: muhaimin21khandaker@gmail.com

  Myles Mitchell
Cell: 203-668-0899
Email: REOMylesMitchell@gmail.com

   
Nina Loga
Cell:  973-930-6956
Email: florindaloga@gmail.com

  Novlette Earlington
Cell: 860-729-8528
Email: ReBirth40n@hotmail.com

   
Oomilya Poo-Nark
Cell: 860-502-8242
Email: Oomilya.Poonark@gmail.com
  Paul Pelletier
Cell: 860-798-5898
Email: Pelletieracn@gmail.com

   



  Phil Paro
Cell: 860-368-8784
Email: Phil.paro.CTrealtor@gmail.com

   

Rachel Aliou
Cell:  203-343-8877
Email:  rachel.aliou20@gmail.com
 
  Ray Gagne
Cell: 860-978-5563
Email: RayGagne@att.net

   

 

 
Rosalind Rotundo
Cell: 860-913-6999
Email: RRoto321@aol.com
  Rosemary Harris
Cell:  860-574-7138
Email: mz.roharris@gmail.com
 
 Samantha Lombardo
Cell:  860-712-2676
Email: Samanthatjlombardo@gmail.com
 
Sandy DaCosta
Cell:  860-573-2176
Email:  sandydacosta.realtor@gmail.com

 
 Scott Henry
Cell:  860-306-6662
Email:  Scott@HenryRES.com
   
 



  Sheldon Haag
Cell: 860-908-3153
Email: SheldonHaag@gmail.Com
 



  Stephani Trudeau
Cell: 860-268-3628
Email: StephGetsitDone@sbcglobal.net

   
Steve Belleville
Cell: 860-874-2466
Email: Belleville.Steve@gmail.com
 


   
Tammy Collins
Cell: 860-997-9030
Email: Re.TammyCollins@gmail.com
 
Teresa Skora
Cell: 413-204-5667
Email: Teresaskorasells@gmail.com


   
 Terraine McCants
Cell:  860-752-8292
Email: tmccantsagent@gmail.com
  Tricia McLean
Cell: 860-638-9891
Email: McLean.Tricia@yahoo.com

 

   Wayne Martin
The Martin Group Realtors
Cell:  860-965-6325
Email:  waynematinrealtor@gmail.com

   
Wayne Horgan
Cell: 860-978-6440
Email: WayneHorgan@gmail.com
  Weston Willett
Cell: 860-559-5732
Email: Weston.Willett@gmail.com

   
Willie Smith
Cell: 860-250-6016
Email: Smith.Willie123@yahoo.com
   













What our clients are saying  

During the last 2 years, my husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Agnelli Real Estate twice. First, we sold a home we owned and our son and his family occupied on Shady Lane in East Hartford, CT. We dealt with George Agnelli (Broker) and Eileen Mannarino (Realtor) with the sale of this home. George came and looked at the home and explained exactly what needed to be done to sell quickly and get the maximum selling price. Eileen was always available for any questions we had. She worked diligently to get the home sold. She even did a Sunday open house that produced 2 offers on the home. We were actually able to walk away with several thousand dollars over our asking price. Eileen was always professional, prompt and caring.

 

~ Rosanna and Roger Chapman

The second sale was at our primary residence on Redwood Rd. in Manchester. Again, George was right there to explain what types of updates were needed to get the most "bang for our buck". We followed his advice to the letter. Eileen was again our realtor. We had multiple showings in the first few days on the market. Eileen had a Sunday open house and we were under deposit in 6 days. That same evening after 9pm she even drove to our home so we could sign the sales contract. We are now on our way to a life of sun and fun in Florida where we can spend time with our children and grandchildren. I am sure it goes without saying that we highly recommend Agnelli Real Estate, George Agnelli, and Eileen Mannarino. They worked wonders for us and will for you as well.

 

~ Rosanna and Roger Chapman

It is with great pleasure that we write this letter acknowledging Agnelli Real Estate. We have known George for over 30yrs. and strongly recommend George as a caring and professional agent. George has always displayed a high degree of integrity, caring & delivering on commitments. Faced with the loss of a parent & dealing with issues of her estate George was a guiding force in the sale. He went over & above his role in helping us prepare the home for its sale. At every turn in the process George offered his expertise in handling and guiding us through it. George is an asset to his profession and works diligently on behalf of his clients. We are thankful & grateful to George & wholeheartedly endorse him as a man & real estate professional.

 

~ Robert & Barbara Drain

No words can adequately express our total appreciation for the outstanding job he did in guiding us in our only move in 42 years. We knew nothing about moving and how complex a process it would be. George guided us through all the situations that we needed help with, from listing our home, advising us on movers, the inspection process and the needed repairs, permit update etc,. George was extremely helpful and supportive. If we needed to repair something George sent the individual(s) to do the job. The entire process was extremely well organized. The “showings” were professionally done, and the timely update on how they went, were very much appreciated. The closing was 100% smooth! In short, we would definitely encourage and HIGHLY recommend Agnelli Reality as your agent in selling your home. You will be perfectly satisfied. Respectfully yours Roch and Jeanine Girard East Hartford, CT.06118

 

~ Roch & Jeanine Girard

More Reviews

Want to Know How Much Your Home is Worth?

Get Your FREE Home Market Analysis Report Right Now!

YES, SHOW ME NOW