Agnelli Real Estate
Agnelli Real Estate



 


George Agnelli, Broker
  Office: 860.282.0678 Ext. 111
   Cell: 860.803.9918
  Fax:    860.528.2371
  Email: agnellidad@aol.com


   
Operations Manager
Stacey McGriff-Hodges
860-922-5080
Email:AgnelliRealtors@gmail.com
  Lori Agnelli
860-841-3569
Email:agnellifamily@comcast.net

   
Carla Neary-Bellizzi
Cell- 860-983-5691
Email: carla.neary@aol.com
  Frank Mangiagli
Cell: 860-803-5326
Email: frankmk@aol.com
   
Aaron Sarullo
Cell: 914-714-8465
Email: amsarullo@yahoo.com
  Adrian Myles
Cell:860-305-0009
Email: ChefMyles@gmail.com
   
Aleks Campbell
Cell: 860-819-9687
Email: alxdance@gmail.com
  Alex Agnelli
Cell: 860-550-1899
Email: a.agnelli@yahoo.com
   
Alex Colaiacovo and Valeria Loudfoot
- Realty Partners -
Alex Colaiacovo:  860-878-8559
Valerie Loudfoot: 860-878-5812
Email: alexandvaleriesell@gmail.com
  Alex Panayotidis
Cell: 860-729-5783
Email: alpan52@hotmail.com

   
Alfredo Batista
Cell: 860-531-4111
Email: YesRealAgent@gmail.com
   
   
Ali Ginnett
Cell: 860-707-0715
Email: AliGinnett@gmail..com
  Angela Morgan
Cell: 860-995-8512
Email: angelamorgan@yahoo.com

 
Anita Morrison
Cell: 860-995-8651
Email: anita.morrison@comcast.net
  Anna Dziadosz
Cell: 860-977-1172
Email: annadziadosz@gmail.com

   
Anna Zastempowska
Cell: 860-604-2106
Email: anna.zastem@gmail.com
  Anthony Rivera
Cell: 860-966-4365
Email: anthony.rivera9@yahoo.com
   
Antoinette Gabriel
Cell: 860-997-6720
Email: RealtorAntoin@gmail.com
  Arturo Aguilar
Cell: 860-805-3425
Email: arturo.aguilar10@hotmail.com
   
Barbara Greer
Cell: 860-748-7975
Email:Barb.SellsRealEstate@yahoo.com
  Barbara Morris
Cell: 860-638-9891
Email: 
   
Byron McClanahan
Cell: 860-803-9236
Email:ByronMcClanahan@sbcglobal.net
  Catherine Carone
Cell: 860-916-7322
Email: CaroneSellsHouses@gmail.com
   
Charmane Peynado
Cell: 860-897-9200
Email: CePeynado@gmail.com
  Christina Freeman
Cell: 860-796-0632
Email: ChristinaSellsEm@gmail.com
   
Christine Skelley
Cell:-860-543-4731
Email: SkelleyC@cox.net
  Clifford Knight
Cell: 860-983-3176
Email: CliffordKnight@gmail.com
   
Cookie (Barbara) Pandiscia
Cell: 860-604-6318
Email: BPandiscia@yahoo.com
  Cyndi Rabb
Cell: 860-459-8985
Email: CyndiRabb.Agnelli@gmail.com

   
Dana Flanagan
Cell: 860-796-0562
Email:Dana@FlanaganRealtyGroup.com
  Daniel Boulay
Cell: 860-748-0822
Email: DanielBoulay@gmail.com
   
Dan Noval
Cell: 860-682-5102
Email: DanNovak145@yahoo.com
  David Duquette
Cell: 860-559-9530
Email: DaveDuquette101@yahoo.com

   
David Hess
Cell: 860-305-7743
Email: DaveHess@cox.net
   

   
Debra Piscitelli
Cell: 203-886-7598
Email: DebPiscitelli1@gmail.com 
  Denyelle James
Cell: 860-985-8535
Email: Denyelle.James@gmail.com
   
Donald Landry
Cell: 860-919-7198
Email: DonLandry06@comcast.net
  Douglas Francis
Cell: 860-478-8086
Email: DFrancis.TheRealtor@gmail.com
   
Edward Flippen
Cell: 860-268-9291
Email: EFlippen42@gmail.com
  Eileen Mannarino
Cell:860-985-6706
Email: EileenMannarino@aol.com 

   
    Gabriel Mulero
Cell: 860-967-2212
Mulerog12@gmail.com

   
Gail Bailey
Cell: 860-266-5988
Email: GBSellsHomes@gmail.com
  Garth Wallen
Cell: 860-202-3601
Email: GarthWallen@comcast.net

   
Grace Gaillard
Cell: 860-918-6326
Email: GraceGaillard@gmail.com
  Guy LaBella
Cell: 860-604-0026
Email: GLabella0204@gmail.com

   
Holly Keating
Cell: 860-930-5454
Email: HollyK5555@aol.com
  Jack Progosa
Cell: 860-559-5777
Email: JPragosa@aol.com
     
James Calafiore
Cell: 860-681-4037
Email: ReoJCaley@gmail.com
  James Macchio
Cell: 860-637-6523
Email: CTAssets@gmail.com

   
James McCabe
Cell: 860-837-1160
Email: JamesMcCabe.1985@gmail.com
  James Smile
Cell: 860-890-0402
Email: J.Smiley@live.com 

   
Jason Carbone
Cell: 860-989-8709
Email CarboneRealEstate@gmail.com
  Jason Colli
Cell: 860-756-6031
Email: ColliRG@gmail.com

   
Jennifer Buxton
Cell: 860-416-2379
Email: BuySellCT1@gmail.com
  Jazmine Beacham
Cell: 678-949-1381
Email: CTWeClose@gmail.com
 
John Durling
Cell: 860-817-0229
Email: JoD40@comcast.net
  Johnathan Mazzarella
Cell: 860-716-3294
Email: JMazz08@gmail.com

 
Jordana Fournier
Cell: 860-830-5603
Email:Jordana@FlanagaRealtyGroup.com
  Joseph Aiello
Cell: 860-670-6809
Email: JoeCTRE@gmail.com
 
Joseph Macchi
Cell: 860209-2736
Email: Macchi25@cox.net
  Joseph Repoli
Cell: 860-803-7774
Email: JRepoli@aol.com
 
Joe Rizzo
Cell: 860-209-7391
Email: JoeRizza10@yahoo.com
  Judy Bouchard
Cell: 860-729-5109
Email: JLBou1964@gmail.com

   
Justine Neild
Cell: 860-985-4534
Email: JNeildOwner@aol.com
  Karen Wooley
Cell: 860-690-0701
Email: KarenWoolley.Agnelli@gmail.com
 
Katrina Stewart
Cell: 860-819-8371
Email:KatrinaStewarrt.Agnelli@gmail.com
  Kimmy Berman
Cell: 860-280-4869
Email: Kim@TheRealEstatePro.com

   
Kristin Lanata-Norton
Cell: 860-748-8416
Email: Kristin0966@yahoo.com
  Linda Allard
Cell: 860-916-3840
Email: LindaAllard.Agnelli@gmail.com
     
Lisa Mandeville
Cell: 860-707-3043
Email: LisaTheCloser@yahoo.com
  Lisa Weagle
Cell: 774-696-2767
Email: LWeagleRealEstate@gmail.com
   
Maggie Francis
Cell: 860-205-4692
Email: MaggieFrancis.Agnelli@gmail.com
  Marcus (Jesus) tollens
Cell: 860-604-8860
Email: JTollens75@gmail.com

 
Marianne Sokolowski
Cell: 860-841-4224
Email: MarianneSokolowski@gmail.com
  Marti Correia
Cell: 860-729-7480
Email: MartiGetsYouHome@aol.com

   
Mary Mercer
Cell: 860-966-0223
Email: MercerMKT@gmai.com
  Mary Scanlon
Cell: 860-202-6455
Email: MaryScanlonRE@gmail.com

   
Mathew Mace
Cell: 860-978-5177
Email: MaceMatthewJ@gmail.com
  Maureen Horowitz
Cell: 860-205-9673
Email: MaureenHorowitz.Agnelli@gmail.com

   
Melissa Pospiel
Cell: 860-490-2984
Email: MelissaPospiel@gmail.com
  Michael Flanagan
Cell: 860-997-2950
Email: Michael@FlanaganRealtyGroup.com

   
Michael Quintiliani
Cell: 860-916-7726
Email: Miquintili@gmail.com
  Mitchell Markman
Cell: 860-937-7272
Email: MitchMarkman@aol.com

   
Morris Lewis
Cell: 860-970-3921
Email: MorrisLewis66@yahoo.com
  Myles Mitchell
Cell: 203-668-0899
Email: REOMylesMitchell@gmail.com

   
Norman Hamilton
Cell: 860-985-3270
Email: NormHamilton2@gmail.com
  Novlette Earlington
Cell: 860-729-8528
Email: ReBirth40n@hotmail.com

   
Oomilya Poo-Nark
Cell: 860-502-8242
Email: Oomilya.Poonark@gmail.com
  Paul Pelletier
Cell: 860-798-5898
Email: Pelletieracn@gmail.com

   
Phil Davis
Cell: 860-819-8926
Email: PhilDavis.Agnelli@gmail.com
  Phil Paro
Cell: 860-368-8784
Email: Phil.paro.CTrealtor@gmail.com

   
Rachelle Mitchell
Cell: 860-818-3554
Email: RHill27@sbcglobal.net 
  Ray Gagne
Cell: 860-978-5563
Email: RayGagne@att.net
   
Rebecca Kitfield
Cell: 860-942-6941
Email: SmileyRileys@hotmail.com
   

   
Rhonda Escavich
Cell: 860-869-1381
Email: RhondaSellsCT@yahoo.com
  Robin Janssen (Nelson)
Cell: 860-913-6999
Email: RROto321@aol.com

   
Rosalind Rotundo
Cell: 860-9113-6999
Email: RRoto311@aol.com
   
 
Sarah Poulin
Cell: 860-922-8367
Email: SrahJPoulin@yahoo.com 
  Sean Lilly
Cell: 860-995-9952
Email: Sean@InlandPropertiesCT.com
 
Seth Glasgow
Cell: 860-556-3667
Email: SethGlas11@gmail.com
  Shawana Bowens
Cell: 860-281-8427
Email: ShawaBW@aol.com
 
Shawn Aldridge
Cell: 860-810-3691
Email: EliteGroupLLC@yahoo.com
  Sheldon Haag
Cell: 860-908-3153
Email: SheldonHaag@gmail.Com
 
Sierra Cassone
Cell: 860-861-6255
Email: SierraAssistant@gmail.com
  Stephani Trudeau
Cell: 860-268-3628
Email: StephGetsitDone@sbcglobal.net

   
Steve Belleville
Cell: 860-874-2466
Email: Belleville.Steve@gmail.com
  Steven Kovalsky
Cell: 860-479-1771
Email: Steve.Kovalsky@gmail.com
   
Tammy Collins
Cell: 860-997-9030
Email: Re.TammyCollins@gmail.com
  Terry McDonald
Cell: 860-710-1645
Email: TMRealty@yahoo.com

   
Tracy Heinz
Cell: 860-878-9672
Email: TracyHeinzCT@gmail.com
  Tricia McLean
Cell: 860-638-9891
Email: McLean.Tricia@yahoo.com

 
Valerie Duncan
Cell: 860-982-8233
Email: Valerie.Duncan77@gmail.com 
  Viktoria Kiss
Cell: 860-805-2655
Email: VKissRealtor@gmail.com

   
Wayne Horgan
Cell: 860-978-6440
Email: WayneHorgan@gmail.com
  Weston Willett
Cell: 860-559-5732
Email: Weston.Willett@gmail.com

   
Willie Smith
Cell: 860-250-6016
Email: Smith.Willie123@yahoo.com
   













 

Quick Contact

Enter your phone number and we'll give you a call.

Type the characters

 

Email Agent

Enter your email address and we'll reply as soon as possible.

Type the characters

 
 
Realtor Equal Housing Opportunity Multiple Listing Service
 

What our clients are saying  

During the last 2 years, my husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Agnelli Real Estate twice. First, we sold a home we owned and our son and his family occupied on Shady Lane in East Hartford, CT. We dealt with George Agnelli (Broker) and Eileen Mannarino (Realtor) with the sale of this home. George came and looked at the home and explained exactly what needed to be done to sell quickly and get the maximum selling price. Eileen was always available for any questions we had. She worked diligently to get the home sold. She even did a Sunday open house that produced 2 offers on the home. We were actually able to walk away with several thousand dollars over our asking price. Eileen was always professional, prompt and caring.

 

~ Rosanna and Roger Chapman

The second sale was at our primary residence on Redwood Rd. in Manchester. Again, George was right there to explain what types of updates were needed to get the most "bang for our buck". We followed his advice to the letter. Eileen was again our realtor. We had multiple showings in the first few days on the market. Eileen had a Sunday open house and we were under deposit in 6 days. That same evening after 9pm she even drove to our home so we could sign the sales contract. We are now on our way to a life of sun and fun in Florida where we can spend time with our children and grandchildren. I am sure it goes without saying that we highly recommend Agnelli Real Estate, George Agnelli, and Eileen Mannarino. They worked wonders for us and will for you as well.

 

~ Rosanna and Roger Chapman

It is with great pleasure that we write this letter acknowledging Agnelli Real Estate. We have known George for over 30yrs. and strongly recommend George as a caring and professional agent. George has always displayed a high degree of integrity, caring & delivering on commitments. Faced with the loss of a parent & dealing with issues of her estate George was a guiding force in the sale. He went over & above his role in helping us prepare the home for its sale. At every turn in the process George offered his expertise in handling and guiding us through it. George is an asset to his profession and works diligently on behalf of his clients. We are thankful & grateful to George & wholeheartedly endorse him as a man & real estate professional.

 

~ Robert & Barbara Drain

No words can adequately express our total appreciation for the outstanding job he did in guiding us in our only move in 42 years. We knew nothing about moving and how complex a process it would be. George guided us through all the situations that we needed help with, from listing our home, advising us on movers, the inspection process and the needed repairs, permit update etc,. George was extremely helpful and supportive. If we needed to repair something George sent the individual(s) to do the job. The entire process was extremely well organized. The “showings” were professionally done, and the timely update on how they went, were very much appreciated. The closing was 100% smooth! In short, we would definitely encourage and HIGHLY recommend Agnelli Reality as your agent in selling your home. You will be perfectly satisfied. Respectfully yours Roch and Jeanine Girard East Hartford, CT.06118

 

~ Roch & Jeanine Girard

More Reviews

Want to Know How Much Your Home is Worth?

Get Your FREE Home Market Analysis Report Right Now!

YES, SHOW ME NOW